Pharmaceutical Faculty 1

Dean of Pharmaceutical Faculty №1 is Kremzer Oleksandr Andriiovych, Candidate of Science (Pharmacy), Associate Professor of the Department of Toxicological and Inorganic Chemistry.


Departments of Pharmaceutical Faculty №1:

1.     Department of Biochemistry and Laboratory Diagnostics

2.     Department of Analytical Chemistry

3.     Department of Medicinal Preparations Technology

4.     Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

5.     Department of Management and Pharmacy Economics, Medical and Pharmaceutical Commodity Research

6.     Department of Clinical Pharmacology, Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapy with the Course of Cosmetology

7.     Department of Medical and Pharmaceutical Information Science and Modern Technologies